Suppliers List

Please find below a list of suggested suppliers that you may wish to use, please note they do have any affiliation
with Magdalene College, you are solely responsible for any bookings made with a third party supplier.

Supplier Tel number    Website Email
       
Florists      
Mulberry Flowers 01223 473257  www.mulberry-flowers.co.uk  info@mulberry-flowers.co.uk
Peter Graves 01223 276408 www.pgflorist.co.uk shop@pgflorist.co.uk
Fulborn Manor Florists 01223 260049 www.flowerscambirdge.co.uk info@flowerscambridge.co.uk
Tiffany's Flowers 01954 718845 www.tiffanysflowers.co.uk tiffany@tiffanysflowers.co.uk
Madeleine Bradley 01954 212242 www.madeleinebradley.com madeleine@madeleinebradley.com
Barnwell Florists 01223 350761 www.barnwellflorists.co.uk weddings@barnwellflorists.co.uk
       
Cake Makers      
Biscotti di Debora 07535 543910 www.biscottidebora.co.uk biscottidebora@gmail.com
Pretty Tasty Cakes 07974 230450 www.prettytasty.co.uk info@prettytasty.co.uk
The Custom Cake Boutique 07828 446691 www.thecustomcakeboutique.com info@thecustomcakeboutique.com 
       
Photographers      
Elite Wedding Photography 01223 892056  www.elite-wedding-photography.co.uk info@eliteweddingphotography.co.uk 
Fresheye Photography 07738 014200 www.fresheyephotography.co.uk fresheyephotography@hotmail.co.uk
Caroline Hancox 07940 998180 www.carolinehancoxweddings.com

carolinejhancox@hotmail.co.uk

Lina & Tom01763 448140 www.linaandtom.com

lina@linaandtom.com

Lightworks Photography  01223 459241 www.photographyatlightworks.co.uk   lightworksphotography1@gmail.com
   
Discos      
AJ’s Discotheques 01223 836422 www.discosuk.com info@discosuk.com
Cambridge Sound AV and Disco 07802 535354 www.cambridgesoundweddings.co.uk  darryl@cambridgesound.co.uk 
East Anglian Entertainment 01284 788248 www.eastanglianentertainments.co.uk john.ranson@eastanglianents.co.uk
1Entertainments 01908 766218 www.1entertainments.com gavin@1entertainments.com
Spectrum Disco 0781 5915137   josephpattini@yahoo.co.uk
       
Ceilidhs      
The Magogs   www.magogs.co.uk magogs@magogs.co.uk
The Frog on a Bike Ceilidh Band 01775 640585

www.frogonabike.co.uk  

lyn.frog@yahoo.co.uk   

Viva Live Music 0844 576 3015 www.vivalivemusic.co.uk susan@vivalivemusic.co.uk
       
Musicians      
(Harpist)      
Rebecca Warner 07816 537185 www.thecambridgeharpist.co.uk info@thecambridgeharpist.co.uk
Amande Fryatt 08452 020180 www.theweddingharpist.net enquiries@theweddingharpist.net
Sheila Watts 020 8365 2285 www.harp4u.co.uk  
(String Quartets)      
Pat Welch 01223 329293 www.theclassicstringquartet.co.uk pat.welch@talktalk.net


  marian.stringer999@gmail.com
(Light Jazz)      
The Cambridge Jazz Co. 01954 789670 www.cambridgejazz.co.uk rosieval@cambridgejazz.co.uk
(Choirs)      
The King's Men 07932 626712 www.kingsmencambridge.co.uk manager@kingsmencambridge.co.uk
Lucy Cavendish Singers 07826 734069 www.lucycavendishsingers.org.uk www.katharina-megli.co.uk
       
Marquees      
Cambridge Marquees 01799 524333  www.cambridgemarquees.co.uk dean@cambridgemarquees.co.uk
Trevor Page Marquees 01223 211736 www.facebook.com/TrevorPageMarquees/ marqueehire@gmail.com
       
Wedding Cars      
Runham's Executive Cars 01223 860653   info@weddingcarscambridge.com
       
Chair Covers      
Sweetpea and me 01223 830038 www.sweetpeaandme.co.uk info@sweetpeaandme.co.uk
       
Hair & Make Up      
FinnJordan 01223 356600 www.finnjordan.co.uk claire@finnjordan.co.uk
Cambridge Hair 07974 901263 www.cambridgeweddinghair.com 1heikemartin@gmail.com